Home Live Radio Podcast Live TV Vodcast Forum Files Login Register :     Contact : 

Forum index Forum: Forum related issues Topic: No found my username on My Favorites Last replied to: January 27, 2016, 6:10 pm Back to post view
AuthorPostOptions
Posted by petroludoviko62 Message # 1     Posted at August 9, 2014, 2:45 pm,     subject: No found my username on My Favorites  
Registration date: August 9, 2014

Hi.
I'm a newbie to the forum. My I-radio was not working from time (only "favorites" were working). Finally, today, I've found this site. Thank you a lot for your work.
I registered me in the morning and I added some radio stations on my profile, but I'm still not finding my profile among the favorites of my I-radio. Did I mistake something?
Thank you for the help.
Pier Luigi

P.S.
Maybe my username too long?

Posted by roodbaard Message # 2     Posted at August 11, 2014, 10:48 pm,     subject: No found my username on My Favorites  
Registration date: September 19, 2011

@ petroludoviko62

Welcome to the forum of Listenlive.nl

Are you experiencing problems with your 'MyFavorites'?

Go to "User Settings" on top of this web page. 
Check "device information"  The line with your device (SkyTC?) has "No" behind it. 
Select "Edit device details" and answer yes to the question "Do you own a radio build by .... (SkyTC (Envivo, Arnova, HMT350 etc.)) ?"

That will put your name in the user list.
Then go, on your device, to settings, select myfavorites user account and select your name.
This has to be done once only.

Also, while you are at user settings on this website, also make sure you have a pincode set. 
Set the same pincode under settings. Using the same pincode on both the device and the server links the favorites.

When you have done both, you can use this website to select favorites. these then become available directly under the "MyFavorites" app.